Page 8 of 9

Re: Anticipation

Posted: Wed Apr 21, 2021 8:13 am
by Tomanyiron
Image

Updated April 20, 2021 at Market Close, Friend 635, Force -94

Image

Re: Anticipation

Posted: Thu Apr 22, 2021 7:11 am
by Tomanyiron
Image

Updated April 21, 2021 at Market Close, Friend 645, Force -74

Image

Re: Anticipation

Posted: Fri Apr 23, 2021 8:42 am
by Tomanyiron
Image

Updated April 22, 2021 at Market Close, Friend 601, Force -72

Image

Re: Anticipation

Posted: Mon Apr 26, 2021 7:15 am
by Tomanyiron
Image

Updated April 23, 2021 at Market Close, Friend 685, Force 45

Image

Re: Anticipation

Posted: Tue Apr 27, 2021 9:10 am
by Tomanyiron
Image

Updated April 26, 2021 at Market Close, Friend 696, Force 169

Image

Re: Anticipation

Posted: Wed Apr 28, 2021 9:21 am
by Tomanyiron
Image
Updated April 27, 2021 at Market Close, Friend 692, Force 209

Image

Re: Anticipation

Posted: Thu Apr 29, 2021 8:13 am
by Tomanyiron
Image

Updated April 28, 2021 at Market Close, Friend 656, Force 191

Image

Re: Anticipation

Posted: Fri Apr 30, 2021 7:02 am
by Tomanyiron
Image

Updated April 29, 2021 at Market Close, Friend 623, Force 112

Image

Re: Anticipation

Posted: Mon May 03, 2021 6:43 am
by Tomanyiron

Re: Anticipation

Posted: Tue May 04, 2021 10:38 am
by Tomanyiron
Image

Updated May 3, 2021 at Market Close, Friend 553, Force -127

Image

Re: Anticipation

Posted: Wed May 05, 2021 8:48 am
by Tomanyiron
Image

Updated May 4, 2021 at Market Close, Friend 523, Force -271

Image

Re: Anticipation

Posted: Thu May 06, 2021 8:59 am
by Tomanyiron
Image

Updated May 5, 2021 at Market Close, Friend 523, Force -361

Image

Re: Anticipation

Posted: Fri May 07, 2021 9:25 am
by Tomanyiron
Image

Updated May 6, 2021 at Market Close, Friend 563, Force -430

Image

Re: Anticipation

Posted: Mon May 10, 2021 7:33 am
by Tomanyiron
Image

Updated May 7, 2021 at Market Close, Friend 618, Force -337

Image

Re: Anticipation

Posted: Tue May 11, 2021 8:40 am
by Tomanyiron
Image

Updated May 10, 2021 at Market Close, Friend 642, Force -396

Image